Live Music (by date created)
Steve Jochum

Steve Jochum

Laurentia Vineyard and Winery would like to welcome Steve Jochum to the stage on the following dates:   Friday, November 9 from 5-8pm Steve is working professional singer/songwriter/musician, from the Cleveland…

learn more
Joshua Robert

Joshua Robert

Laurentia Vineyard & Winery would like to welcome singer/songwriter Joshua Robert to the stage on the following dates: Friday, November 16 from 5-8pm Friday, December 14 from 5-8pm   Joshua…

learn more
Nick Zuber

Nick Zuber

Laurentia Vineyard & Winery would like to welcome singer/songwriter Nick Zuber to the stage on the following dates:   Friday, October 26 from 5-8pm   Nick Zuber is a singer/songwriter from…

learn more
Maria Petti

Maria Petti

Laurentia Vineyard & Winery would like to welcome singer/songwriter Maria Petti to the stage on the following dates:   Friday, December 28 from 5-8pm   Maria Petti is a singer/songwriter born &…

learn more
Stan Miller

Stan Miller

Laurentia Vineyard & Winery would like to welcome saxophonist/vocalist Stan Miller to the stage on the following dates:   Friday, November 30 from 5-8pm Saturday, December 29 from 5-8pm  …

learn more
Phil Turk

Phil Turk

  Laurentia Vineyard and Winery welcomes Philip Raymond Turk to the stage. Friday, October 19 from 5-8pm Friday, November 2 from 5-8pm Friday, December 21 from 5-8pm    - is a spirited,…

learn more
Don Disantis Trio

Don Disantis Trio

Laurentia Vineyard & Winery would like to welcome The Don Disantis Trio to the stage on the following dates:   Saturday, November 24 from 5-8pm Saturday, December 22 from 5-8pm…

learn more
Erin Burke

Erin Burke

Laurentia Vineyard & Winery would like to welcome singer/songwriter Erin Burke to the stage on the following dates: Friday, November 23 from 5-8pm Friday, December 7 from 5-8pm   Erin…

learn more

subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe and get information about our upcoming events